Contact Us

Contact Us: The one stop shop for all your needs.

Wheatland Truck

Do you need product moved? Our team is always looking for new ways to help people move full truck loads of products from “A” to “B”. Feel free to get in touch with us for a quote of our services and see why we are the best at serving the west.

Or, do you have a question or want to inquire about all the services we can provide for you? Feel free to reach out to our experienced staff and we would be glad to assist you in any way we can.

Child Truck Line, Inc.
7117 NE 47th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: 360-576-5161
Fax: 360-546-1195

002

Child Truck Line Support Staff

James Carroll
Dispatch
Office: (360) 576-5161
dispatch@childtruckline.com

Billing/Safety: billing@childtruckline.com

Accounting: mcarroll@childtruckline.com

Child Logistics Support Staff

Liz Peebles
Sales and Logistics
Office: (360) 576-5161
Cell: (360) 261-2068
lpeebles@childlogistics.com

Shawnee Phillips
Logistics Specialist
Office : (360) 576-5161
Fax: (360) 546-1195
shawnee@childtruckline.com

Warehouse and Repack Support Staff

George Ledbury
Warehouse Manager
Office: (360) 573-1775
Fax: (360) 573-2355
gledbury@childlogistics.com

Jay Stitzel
Warehouse Coordinator
Office: (360) 573-1775
Fax: (360) 573-2355
wa@childlogistics.com

Greg Downs
Repack Manager
Office: (360) 573-1775
Fax: (360) 573-2355
repack@childlogistics.com